WEST BOYLSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS SCHOOL COMMITTEE AGENDA

WEDNESDAY, May 13, 2015 7:00 P.M. WEST BOYLSTON MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jennifer Breen, Chairman James Pedone, Jr., Vice-Chairman Richard Shaw Erin Palumbo James Morrissey

ADMINISTRATORS

Elizabeth Schaper, Superintendent Lawrence Murphy, Secondary Principal Christopher LaBreck, Associate MS Principal Richard Meagher, Elementary Principal Roger E. Pontbriand, Jr., Business Administrator Sherri Traina, Director of Special Education Faculty & Staff Student/Advisors Guests Press

The meeting was opened a	at p.m. by	Motion	Second	Action
1.	Minutes of the Regular Meeting of April 8, 2015			
2.	Student Recognition Awards: Edwards, MS, HS			
3.	Student Advisory Council: Amanda Benson, Rachel DeAngelis, Anthony Himmelberger, Joe Debonis, Molly O'Connor			
4.	Community Input			
5.	Acknowledgement of Camera Crew			
6.	Highlight on Schools: Major Edwards PTA			
7.	FLLAC Vote to allow WRSD to leave the collaborative			
8.	Subcommittee Reports			
	a. Budget - FY16 Budget Voteb. Legislativec. Policy			
9.	Communications and Reports:			
	 a. Edwards Elementary Principal b. Middle School Associate Principal • Vote to Approve Nature's Classroom Trip c. Middle/High School Principal d. Director of Special Education e. Business Administrator f. Superintendent of Schools g. School Committee 			
10.	Executive Session			
11.	Adjournment			