WEST BOYLSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS SCHOOL COMMITTEE AGENDA WEDNESDAY, June 11, 2014 - 7:00 P.M.

WEST BOYLSTON MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
John Owanisian, Chairman
Jennifer Breen, Vice-Chairman
Richard Shaw
Erin Palumbo
James Pedone, Jr.

ADMINISTRATORS Elizabeth Schaper, Superintendent Richard Meagher, Elementary Principal Lawrence Murphy, Secondary Principal Christopher LaBreck, Associate MS Principal Roger E. Pontbriand Jr., Business Administrator Sherri Traina, Director of Special Education

Faculty & Staff Student Advisors Guests	
Press	

		Sherri Trama, Director of Special Education			
The meeting wa	s opened	at p.m. by	Motion	Second	Action
7:00	1.	School Committee Reorganization			
		Election of Chair			
		Election of Vice-Chair			
7:10	2.	Minutes of the Regular Meeting of May 14, 2014			
7:15	3.	Recognition of Peter Desy			
7:30	4.	Student Advisory Council: Michelle Wronski, Heather Cotter, Tyler Ar Abby Colangelo, Amanda Benson and Anthony Himmelberger, Rachel		is	
7:40	5.	Community Input – Fore the Kids Presentation of Gift			
7:50	6.	Highlight on Schools: Volunteer Recognition			
8:00	7.	Acknowledgement of Camera Crew			
8:05	8.	Subcommittee Reports			
8:30	9.	a. Budget b. Legislative c. Communications d. Negotiations e. Policy f. Capital Projects/School Building			
8:55	10.	School Lunch Program f. Superintendent of Schools g. School Committee • Summer Retreat Meeting Date Executive Session			
9:00		Adjournment			

Times are estimated only.