WEST BOYLSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS SCHOOL COMMITTEE AGENDA

WEDNESDAY, May 14, 2014 - 7:00 P.M. WEST BOYLSTON MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS John Owanisian, Chairman Jennifer Breen, Vice-Chairman Richard Shaw Erin Palumbo James Pedone, Jr.		an Elizabeth Schaper, Super irman Richard Meagher, Eleme Lawrence Murphy, Secor Christopher LaBreck, As Roger E. Pontbriand Jr.,	ADMINISTRATORS Elizabeth Schaper, Superintendent Richard Meagher, Elementary Principal Lawrence Murphy, Secondary Principal Christopher LaBreck, Associate MS Principal Roger E. Pontbriand Jr., Business Administrator Sherri Traina, Director of Special Education		Faculty & Staff Student Advisors Guests Press	
The meeting was opened at p.m. by				Motion	Second	Action
7:00	1.	Minutes of the Regular Meeting of April 9	9, 2014			
7:05	2.	Student Recognition Awards: Edwards, M	S, HS			
7:15	3.	Student Advisory Council: Michelle Wronski, Heather Cotter, Tyler Armey, Abby Colangelo, Amanda Benson and Anthony Himmelberger				
7:25	4.	Community Input				
7:35	5.	Acknowledgement of Camera Crew				
7:35	6.	Highlight on Schools: Major Edwards Art Club				
8:05	7.	Subcommittee Reports				
8:30	8.	 a. Budget – FY15 Budget Vote b. Legislative c. Communications d. Negotiations e. Policy f. Capital Projects/School Build 				
0.50	0.	 a. Edwards Elementary Princip b. Middle School Associate Pri c. Middle/High School Principa d. Director of Special Education e. Business Administrator f. Superintendent of Schools g. School Committee 	ncipal al			
9:00		Adjournment				
		Times are estimated only.				