## WEST BOYLSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS SCHOOL COMMITTEE AGENDA

## WEDNESDAY, February 12, 2014 7:00 P.M. WEST BOYLSTON MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER

**ADMINISTRATORS** 

## SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS John Owanisian, Chairman Jennifer Breen, Vice-Chairman Richard Shaw Erin Palumbo

James Pedone, Jr.

Elizabeth Schaper, Superintendent
Richard Meagher, Elementary Principal
Lawrence Murphy, Secondary Principal
Christopher LaBreck, Associate MS Principal
Roger E. Pontbriand Jr., Business Administrator
Sherri Traina, Director of Special Education

Faculty & Staff Student Advisors	
Guests	
Press	

The meeting was	s opened	at p.m. by	Motion	Second	Action
7:00	1.	Minutes of the Regular Meeting of January 8, 2014			
7:05	2.	Student Recognition Awards: Edwards, MS, HS			
7:15	3.	Student Advisory Council: Michelle Wronski, Heather Cotter, Tyler A Abby Colangelo, Amanda Benson and Anthony Himmelberger	rmey,		
7:25	4.	Acknowledgement of Camera Crew			
7:25	5.	Highlight on Schools: Full Day Kindergarten Proposal			
7:40	6.	FLLAC Agreement			
7:45	7.	Subcommittee Reports			
		<ul> <li>a. Budget</li> <li>b. Chapter 74</li> <li>c. Marketing</li> <li>d. Negotiations</li> <li>e. Policy</li> <li>f. School Building</li> <li>g. Technology</li> <li>h. Transportation</li> </ul>			
7:55	8.	Community Input			
8:05	9.	Communications and Reports:			
		a. Edwards Elementary Principal b. Middle School associate Principal c. Middle/High School Principal d. Director of Special Education e. Business Administrator f. Superintendent of Schools g. School Committee  Adjournment			

Times are estimated only.