WEST BOYLSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS SCHOOL COMMITTEE AGENDA

WEDNESDAY, November 14, 2012 7:00 P.M. WEST BOYLSTON MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS John Owanisian, Chairman Jennifer Breen, Vice-Chairman Richard Shaw Erin Palumbo James Pedone, Jr.		aan Elizab airman Marjo Lawro Chriss Cando Sherr	ADMINISTRATORS Elizabeth Schaper, Superintendent Marjorie McCarthy, Elementary Principal Lawrence Murphy, Secondary Principal Christopher LaBreck, Associate MS Principal Cande Kristoff, Business Administrator Sherri Traina, Director of Special Education Eric Bokankowicz, Technology Coordinator		Faculty & Staff Student Advisors Guests Press	
The meeting was opened at p.m. by			Motion	Second	Action	
7:00	1.	Minutes of the Regular	Meeting October 10, 2012			
7:05	2.	Student Recognition Av	wards: Edwards, MS, HS			
7:15	3.	Student Advisory Council: Rachel O'Connor, Kelly Sorge, Michelle Tyler Armey and Abby Colangelo				
7:25	4.	Public Hearing – Policy	on Student Activities (DIF)			
7:35	5.	Recognition of Camera	Crew			
7:40	6.	Highlight on Schools: E	Elementary Literacy, Model Classrooms			
8:00	7.	MCAS Reports – Midd	le/High School			
8:20	8.	Community Input				
8:25	9.	 f. Director of Pupil Peg. g. Business Administration h. School Committee Techra Marka School Negoria 	Schools of Principal ociate Principal ry Principal or of Elementary Special Ed ersonnel Services rator			
		Adjournment				

Times are estimated only.